Echipa

Conducere

Lajos Vadnay
Functia: CEO
Email: lava@nolimits.ro
Telefon: 0733 661 600

Gyongyi Vadnay
Functia: CFO
Email: gyongyi.vadnay@nolimits.ro
Telefon: 0733 661 616

Csaba Hitter
Functia: CTO
Email: csaba.hitter@nolimits.ro
Telefon: 0772 234 245


Departament vanzari

Istvan Bartos
Functia: Manager Vanzari
Email: istvan.bartos@nolimits.ro
Telefon: 0733 661 604

Raymond Csirak
Functia: Reprezentant Vanzari
Email: csirak.raymond@nolimits.ro
Telefon: 0733 661 604

Ciprian Savu
Functia: Relatii cu clientii
Email: ciprian.savu@nolimits.ro
Telefon: 0733 661 605


Contabilitate

Andrea Gati
Functia: Economist
Email: andrea.gati@nolimits.ro
Telefon: 0733 661 601


Proiecte

Agneta Gorbe
Functia: Asistent Manager
Email: agneta.gorbe@nolimits.ro
Telefon: 0733 661 607


Service

Sergiu Sas
Functia: Tehnician
Email: sergiu.sas@nolimits.ro
Telefon: 0361 403 999